Latest Products https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 18:52:49 +0530 en-us https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in Pvc Alu Blister Packing Machine https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/pvc-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/pvc-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alu Alu Blister Packing Machine https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/alu-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/alu-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 De-Blister Machine https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/de-blister-machine.htm https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/de-blister-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Study Design High Functionality Anti-corrosive Strip Packing Machine https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/strip-packing-machine.htm https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/strip-packing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features: Adjustable cutting arrangements. Noiseless, Trouble free operation. Heavy Duty electrically vibrating feeding system. Easy Change over of parts for different products. Standards inter changeable parts. Sealing rolls with precise knurling. Made suitable for most of the heat sealable coated foils like peperpoly, glassinepoly, cellophane laminated aluminium etc. with easy temperature control.   Optional Features: Batch Printing Attachment Conveyor take off with Nylon Belt(Approx meter long) HC BLISS AMP/VIALS PVC ALU Blister Packing Machine https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/hc-bliss-amp-vials-pvc-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/hc-bliss-amp-vials-pvc-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HC-BLISS-240 PVC-ALU Blister Packing Machine https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/hc-bliss-240-pvc-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/hc-bliss-240-pvc-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Optional Features: Batch Code letter embossing attachment Print registration control for PACK to PRINT PLC Based operation HC-BLISS-150 PVC-ALU Blister Packing Machine https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/hc-bliss-150-pvc-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/hc-bliss-150-pvc-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Optional Features: Batch Code letter embossing attachment Print registration control for PACK to PRINT PLC Based operation Double Track Alu Alu Blister Packing Machine https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/double-track-alu-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/double-track-alu-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Optional Feature: Perforation Embossing All in one Package (ALU-ALU MACHINE WITH PVC ATTACHMENT) SP-Feeding System Single Track Alu Alu Blister Packing Machine https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/single-track-alu-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/single-track-alu-alu-blister-packing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Optional Feature: Perforation Embossing All in one Package (ALU-ALU MACHINE WITH PVC ATTACHMENT) SP-Feeding System   Flat Sealing Blister Packaging Machine https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/flat-sealing-blister-packaging-machine.htm https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/flat-sealing-blister-packaging-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SPECIAL FEATURES   Production capacity upto 1.2 million Tablets-Capsules / Shift 8 Hr. Quick tool less change over. Clean & Low Noise functioning of all stations due to servo controlled drive. All In One Package Thermo Forming & Cold Forming (Suitable for material Like Alu-Alu/PVC/PVDC/ACLAR etc.,) Machine equiped with phase failure detection, safety interlocks & splice table. No Micro-Stops One user interface for all components Best built quality Rigid Design Full GMP Standards satisfying with all Stainless steel cladding PULSE FEATURE   Packing Speed : Calibrated Speed of upto 50 Strokes / Min. for Forming & 120 Strokes / Min.for Cutting in 300 MM Format AreaWeb Indexing : 7 Servo Based System with roller indexingFeeding : Dropping System and Servo feeding System.Man Machine Interface : Ergonomically and User Friendly Touch Screen OperationScrap Handling : Scrap Winder with 3 indexing servo Based Machine it helps in reducing setting time & wastage     Scrubber Packing Machine https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/scrubber-packing-machine.htm https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/scrubber-packing-machine.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Double side operating facility Auto controlling and operating with auto switch. Safety curtains. Timer for auto cycle. Counter for counting strokes. HC- Precipack Saffron Packaging Machine https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/hc-precipack-saffron-packaging-machine.htm https://www.heliosconcrew.co.in/hc-precipack-saffron-packaging-machine.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SALIENT FEATURES: PLC Based Machine with 7" Colour Touch Screen Adujustable Weight Through PLC Trouble Free Operation   Heavy Duty Electrically Vibrating Feeding System Fine Vibrating Feeding System Easy Change Over 0.5 gm to 1.0 gm Anti-Corrosive Body Rigid VIbration Free Construction For Trouble Free Performance Three Level Password Proction Easy To Operate Auto-Stop Rejection When Missmatch In Packed Weight